Library Contact Information - Faculty & Staff Directory

 

CONTACT

Baugh Biomedical Library - Campus University of South Alabama 5791 USA Drive North Mobile, AL 36688-0002 - (map/directions) medlib@southalabama.edu
251-460-7044 (research) - 251-460-7043 (room reservations and circulation) -
251-460-6885(administration) - 251-460-7638 (fax)

UMC Health Information Resource Center University of South Alabama Medical Center Hospital 3rd Floor 2451 Fillingim St Mobile, AL 36617 - (map/directions) 251-471-7855

Children's and Women's Hospital Library University of South Alabama Children's and Women's Hospital 251 Cox St CWEB 1 Mobile, AL 36604 - (map/directions) 251-415-8586

Library liaisons are also listed by college and department on the liaisons page.

DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Kathleen H. Boling
Library Technical Assistant II - Serials
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL)
Room 320
251-460-6889
kboling@southalabama.edu
Fletch Bowling
Fletch L. Bowling
Supervisor - Systems/IT
Head of Biomedical Library Computer Services
C. M. Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 324
251-460-7358
fbowling@southalabama.edu
Karen Bradshaw
Library Technical Assistant II - Circulation/Serials
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 318
251-460-6081
kbradshaw@southalabama.edu
Robert Britton
Robert Britton
Electronic Resources/Collection Development Librarian
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 325
251-460-6894
rmbritton@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Allied Health
All Departments

Judy Burnham
Judy Burnham
Library Director
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 324
251-460-6886
jburnham@southalabama.edu
Clista Clanton
Clista Clanton
Education and Clinical Librarian Coordinator / Circulation Coordinator
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL)
Room 221
251-414-8210
cclanton@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Family Practice, Obstetrics/Gynecology, Pediatrics

Katherine Dean
Katherine Dean
Supervisor - Circulation & Reserves
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL)
Room 116
251-460-7043
kdean@southalabama.edu
Belinda G. DiSario
Belinda G. DiSario
Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery Office
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 216
251-461-1773
bdisario@southalabama.edu
Ron Edmondson
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 116
251-460-7296
redmondson@southalabama.edu
Wynde Griffith
Wynde Griffith
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 116
251-460-7043
wgriffith@southalabama.edu
Karena (Kay)  Harrell
Karena (Kay) Harrell
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation/Serials
UMC Health Information Resource Center - 3rd Floor
251-471-7855
kdh502@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Sandy V. House
Sandy V. House
Secretary V
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 326A
251-460-6885
svrachalus@southalabama.edu
Heather Hoven
Heather Hoven
Night Supervisor, Reference/ILL
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 216
251-460-6891
hdhoven@southalabama.edu
Christy C. Kent
Christy C. Kent
Information Services and Outreach Librarian
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL)
Room 212
251-460-6893
ckent@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Radiology, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, and Physiology

Donna Ladnier
Donna Ladnier
Library Technical Assistant II - Administration
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 318
251-460-6892
dladnier@southalabama.edu
Trey Lemley
Trey Lemley
Information Services and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 214
251-460-6888
lemley@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Microbiology, Comparative Medicine, Pharmacology, Psychiatry

Jie Li
Jie Li
Assistant Director for Collection Management
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 215
251-460-6890
jli@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Emergency Medicine, Surgery, Neurosurgery, Orthopaedic Surgery
Mitchell Cancer Institute

Nancy Pugh
Nancy Pugh
Library Supervisor
UMC Health Information Resource Center - 3rd Floor
251-471-7855
npugh@southalabama.edu
Justin Robertson
Justin Robertson
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator & Information Services Librarian
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 215
251-460-7045
justincrobertson@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Nursing

Robbie Runderson
Robbie Runderson
Management Systems Specialist I
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 216
251-461-1377
rrunders@southalabama.edu
Geneva Bush Staggs
Geneva Bush Staggs
Assistant Director for Hospital Library Services
UMC Health Information Resource Center - 3rd Floor
251-471-7855
gstaggs@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Internal Medicine (Cardiology, Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, Geriatrics, Hematology/Oncology, Infectious Diseases, Nephrology, Pulmonary Medicine, Rheumatology, Primary), Pathology, and Medical Education

Nicole Telhiard
Nicole Telhiard
Library Technical Assistant I - Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 215
251-460-7850
ntelhiard@southalabama.edu
Andrea Wright
Andrea Wright
Information Services Coordinator
Technology Librarian and Web Manager

Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 213
251-461-1424
awright@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Cell Biology & Neuroscience, Neurology, Medical Genetics