Library Contact Information - Faculty & Staff Directory

 

CONTACT

Baugh Biomedical Library - Campus University of South Alabama 5791 USA Drive North Mobile, AL 36688-0002 - (map/directions) medlib@southalabama.edu (251) 460-7044 (voice) (251) 460-7638 (fax)

UMC Health Information Resource Center University of South Alabama Medical Center Hospital 3rd Floor 2451 Fillingim St Mobile, AL 36617 - (map/directions) (251) 471-7855

Children's and Women's Hospital Library University of South Alabama Children's and Women's Hospital 251 Cox St CWEB 1 Mobile, AL 36604 - (map/directions) (251) 415-8586

Library liaisons are also listed by college and department on the liaisons page.

DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Kathleen H. Boling
Library Technical Assistant II - Serials
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL)
Room 320
251-460-6889
kboling@southalabama.edu
Fletch Bowling
Fletch L. Bowling
Supervisor - Systems/IT
Head of Biomedical Library Computer Services
C. M. Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 324
251-460-7358
fbowling@southalabama.edu
Karen Bradshaw
Library Technical Assistant II - Circulation/Serials
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 318
251-460-6081
kbradshaw@southalabama.edu
Robert Britton
Robert Britton
Electronic Resources/Collection Development Librarian
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 325
251-460-6894
rmbritton@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Allied Health
Biomedical Sciences
College of Medicine
Radiology, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, and Physiology

Judy Burnham
Judy Burnham
Library Director
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 324
251-460-6886
jburnham@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Allied Health Professions
Cardiorespiratory Care, Clinical Laboratory Sciences, Occupational Therapy, Physician Assistant Studies, Physical Therapy, Radiologic Sciences, Speech Pathology and Audiology

Clista Clanton
Clista Clanton
Information Services Librarian and Education Coordinator
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL)
Room 221
251-414-8210
cclanton@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Family Practice, Obstetrics/Gynecology, Pediatrics

Katherine Dean
Katherine Dean
Supervisor - Circulation & Reserves
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL)
Room 116
251-460-7043
kdean@southalabama.edu
Belinda G. DiSario
Belinda G. DiSario
Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery Office
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 216
251-461-1773
bdisario@southalabama.edu
Wynde Griffith
Wynde Griffith
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 116
251-460-7043
wgriffith@southalabama.edu
Karena (Kay)  Harrell
Karena (Kay) Harrell
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 116
251-460-7043
kdh502@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Sandy V. House
Sandy V. House
Secretary V
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 326A
251-460-6885
svrachalus@southalabama.edu
Heather Hoven
Heather Hoven
Night Supervisor, Reference/ILL
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 216
251-460-6891
hdhoven@southalabama.edu
Christy C. Kent
Christy C. Kent
Information Services and Outreach Librarian
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL)
Room 212
251-460-6893
ckent@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:

Donna Ladnier
Donna Ladnier
Library Technical Assistant II - Administration
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 318
251-460-6892
dladnier@southalabama.edu
Trey Lemley
Trey Lemley
Information Services Librarian
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 214
251-460-6888
lemley@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Microbiology, Comparative Medicine, Pharmacology, Psychiatry

Jie Li
Jie Li
Assistant Director for Collection Management
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 215
251-460-6890
jli@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Emergency Medicine, Surgery, Neurosurgery, Orthopaedic Surgery
Mitchell Cancer Institute

Nancy Pugh
Nancy Pugh
Library Supervisor
UMC Health Information Resource Center - 3rd Floor
251-471-7855
npugh@southalabama.edu
Unfilled
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation/Serials
UMC Health Information Resource Center - 3rd Floor
251-471-7855
Justin Robertson
Justin Robertson
Assistant Director for Public Services
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 215
251-460-7045
justincrobertson@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Nursing

Robbie Runderson
Robbie Runderson
Management Systems Specialist I
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 216
251-461-1377
rrunders@southalabama.edu
Geneva Bush Staggs
Geneva Bush Staggs
Assistant Director for Hospital Library Services
UMC Health Information Resource Center - 3rd Floor
251-471-7855
gstaggs@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Internal Medicine (Cardiology, Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, Geriatrics, Hematology/Oncology, Infectious Diseases, Nephrology, Pulmonary Medicine, Rheumatology, Primary), Pathology, and Medical Education

Nicole Telhiard
Nicole Telhiard
Library Technical Assistant I - Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 215
251-460-7850
ntelhiard@southalabama.edu
Andrea Wright
Andrea Wright
Technology & Information Resources Librarian
Biomedical Library Building (CBBL) Room 213
251-461-1424
awright@southalabama.edu

Library Liaison for:
College of Medicine
Cell Biology & Neuroscience, Neurology, Medical Genetics